Itaú Unibanco: 3Q21 results and conference calls

Published: Oct. 14, 2021 at 4:52 PM CDT|Updated: 2 hours ago

SÃO PAULO, Oct. 25, 2021 /PRNewswire/ --

Keep abreast of the results for the 3rd quarter of 2021:

Disclosure on the Investor Relations' website: November 3 after B3 and NYSE trading hours.

Conference calls: November 4

Portuguese

08 a.m. (EDT)
09 a.m. (Brasília time)

Add to calendar:
Outlook
Gmail

English

10:15 a.m. (EDT)
11:15 a.m. (Brasília time)

Add to calendar:
Outlook
Gmail

More Information

Investor Relations
Information about Itaú Unibanco's results and strategy

Individuals investor relations
relacoes.investidores@itau-unibanco.com.br
(55-11) 2794-3547

Institutional investor relations
iir@itau-unibanco.com.br

Custodian Bank
Consult your stock position or update your registration
(working days from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Brasilia time)
(55-11) 3003-9285

ADRs
BNY ADRS
1 888 269-2377 (calls from the U.S.) or
(1-201) 680-6825 (calls from outside the U.S.)

View original content:

SOURCE Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A.

The above press release was provided courtesy of PRNewswire. The views, opinions and statements in the press release are not endorsed by Gray Media Group nor do they necessarily state or reflect those of Gray Media Group, Inc.