Wyoming coaches association announces spring coaches of the year

Boys Outdoor Track:
1A: Lee McCoy-Upton
2A: Kirk McLaughlin-Big Horn
3A: Joel Giorgis-Mountain View
4A: Bryan Coventry-Kelly Walsh

Girls Outdoor Track:
1A: Mark Tims-Cokeville
2A: Dustin Lee-Pine Bluffs
3A: Josiah Smith-Douglas
4A: Sean Wilde-Central

Assistant Outdoor Track:
Heath Hayes-Kelly Walsh
Wendy Gamble-Douglas

Boys Soccer:
3A: Ron Overcast-Worland
4A: Matt Hoelscher-Jackson Hole

Girls Soccer:
3A: Marian Miears-Cody
4A: Lyle Foster-Thunder Basin

These coaches will be honored this summer at the annual WCA Hall of Fame – Awards Banquet, which will held at the Ramkota Hotel in Casper, Wyoming on Friday, July 19th at 7:00 p.m