Dancing with the stars of Cheyenne participants revealed

Published: May. 16, 2017 at 9:20 PM CDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

We now know who this participants in this year's Dancing with the Stars of Cheyenne.

Scott Horgen from Dyno Nobel with Heather Kipp (Dance Spirit Dance Studio)

Darren Rudloff from Visit Cheyenne and Little America’s nominee with Rebecca DiCicco (Dance Spirit Dance Studio)

Harvey Deselms from Deselms Fine Art with Heather Hardgrave (Ballet Wyoming)

Jordan Dean from Warehouse 21 with Tenacity Bircher-Wade (Ballet Wyoming)

Cheyenne's Mayor Marian Orr with Dave Urquidez (Dance Spirit Dance Studio)

KGWN's own Katherine Chloe’ Cahoon will be paired with Jonathan Hedger (Ballet Wyoming).

The performance will be on September 22, 2017 and all proceeds will benefit the Boys & Girls Club of Cheyenne.

Latest News

Latest News