Cheyenne Post 6 announces 2021 Hall of Fame class

Published: Nov. 10, 2021 at 12:32 AM CST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

CHEYENNE, Wyo. (POST 6 RELEASE) - Cheyenne Post 6 Baseball is proud to announce its 2021 Hall of Fame Class inductees:

Tylor More (1992-1995)

Phillip More (1993-1996)

Aaron Smith (2006-2010)

Colby Harrison (2007-2010)

The 2006 Team that finished as Wyoming State Champs and Northwest Regional Runners-up.

This new class will be inducted in conjunction with our 2021 letter recipients on Wednesday, Nov 17th, 6pm at the American Legion Post 6 Banquet Hall in Cheyenne.  Hall of Famers will speak first, followed by the lettering ceremony.  We will have for sure two and possibly 3 of the inductees in attendance.

Copyright 2021 Wyoming News Now. All rights reserved.