Cheyenne East one of four 4A recognized by WHSAA for no ejections in 2020-2021

Published: Jun. 23, 2021 at 7:54 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

CHEYENNE, Wyo. (Wyoming News Now) - After every school year, the Wyoming High School Activities Association releases a list; naming the schools that had no players or coaches ejected during the season.

Only four 4A schools made the cut this year: Cheyenne East, Green River, Sheridan, and Star Valley.

All Freshman, Sophomore, JV, and Varsity teams must be ejection-free to be recognized by the WHSAA. Below is a list of all of the schools that made the list in the State of Wyoming, per


EAST: Cheyenne East, Sheridan

WEST: Grenn River, Star Valley


EAST: Burns, Newcastle, Thermopolis, Torrington, Wheatland

WEST: Lovell, Lyman, Mountain View


EAST: Big Horn, Glenrock, Moorcroft, Sundance, Tounge River, Wright

WEST: Big Piney, Greybull, Riverside, Shoshoni, St. Stephen’s, Wind River, Wyoming Indian


EAST: Arvada-Clearmont, Chugwater, Glendo, Guernsey, H.E.M, Hulett, Lingle-Ft. Laramie, Rock River, Southeast, Upton

WEST: Burlington, Cokeville, Dubois, Encampment, Farson-Eden, Little Snake River, Meeteetse, Ten Sleep

Copyright 2021 Wyoming News Now. All rights reserved.