Watch: WCA’s 4A Boys and Girls All-State Soccer honors

Published: May. 26, 2021 at 1:09 AM CDT|Updated: May. 26, 2021 at 4:11 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

CHEYENNE, Wyo. (Wyoming News Now) - In a 4A spring sports championship season that was mainly dominated by northern schools, Jackson Boys Soccer and Thunder Basin Girls Soccer won the 4A Soccer State Championships. But on an individual level, more students shined this season, and below are the 2021 Wyoming Coaches Association 4A All-State Soccer selections.



Calie Mosley (Central)

Selah Hunter (Jackson)

Brecken Hunsaker (Rock Springs)

Kylee Knudsen (Rock Springs)

Aria Heyneman (Sheridan)

Cena Carlson (Thunder Basin)


Zoë Lam (Central)

Eliza Grace Smith (Central)

Allison Beeston (Laramie)

Paige Hill (Kelly Walsh)

Taya McClennen (Jackson)

Novaleigh Moses (Rock Springs)

Emily Taucher (Rock Springs)

Alex Michael (Thunder Basin)


Barrett Lloyd (Kelly Walsh)

Brooklyn Hills (Jackson)

Zoe Silovich (Rock Springs)

Amrey Willoughby (Rock Springs)

Ellie Williams (Sheridan)

Emma Thomson (Star Valley)

Eagan Clark (Thunder Basin)

Peyton Roswadovski (Thunder Basin)


Sarah Foster (Central)

Alysa Depoorter (Kelly Walsh)

Hannah Trumbull (Natrona County)



Colten Atkinson (Kelly Walsh)

Brian Cerdio (Kelly Walsh)

Danny Huerta (Jackson)

Teddy Opler (Jackson)

Colson Coon (Sheridan)

Caleb Howell (Thunder Basin)


Hayden Hollinger (Kelly Walsh)

Sian Realing (Kelly Walsh)

Max Radosevich (Natrona County)

Hunter Dewell (Jackson)

Charlie Hoelscher (Jackson)

Dane Steel (Sheridan)

Cade Ayers (Thunder Basin)

Cody Shrum (Thunder Basin)


Davin Camp (Kelly Walsh)

Hayden Umbach (Kelly Walsh)

Leo Harland (Jackson)

Sahir Romero (Jackson)

Kaden Bateson (Sheridan)

Mason Brown (Star Valley)

Garner Gauthier (Thunder Basin)

Gunnar Gauthier (Thunder Basin)


Caden Allaire (Kelly Walsh)

Javi Huta (Jackson)

Seth Stevens (Thunder Basin)

*VIDEO CORRECTION: Cheyenne Central had four (not three) all-state girls selections. Calie Mosely, Zoë Lam, Eliza Grace Smith, and Sarah Foster were all named.

Copyright 2021 Wyoming News Now. All rights reserved.